Cool Drinks & Snacks in Japan

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit Friends,

Japan has so many cool drinks and snacks. To a foreigner, it is like going into a candy store.

The same type of drinks can have so many colours and flavours so you are spoilt with choices.

The packaging is cute & the flavours are so creative. Will I want to try the rockmelon drink?

Maybe I'll stick to the pineapple one!

IMG_4499.JPG

All photos belong to @Japanguide unless stated

Please follow me for more recommendations for Japan.

Upvote, Resteem & Follow me copy.png

artisan bakery.png

Sort:  

and they are sold on vending machines, they have the most vending in the world, you should try a different drink today

Do they actually sell this one at vending machines? Maybe I haven't looked closely enough. I will be sharing more food/snacks/drinks in my future posts!

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 1.39 % upvote from @bellyrub. Please make sure to vote for my pops as a witness @zeartul,Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65144.58
ETH 2627.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83