All You Can Eat PizzasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago

Hello my fellow steemians!! I just took another trip to the all you can eat pizza buffet at Hy-Vee Food Store in Cedar Rapids, IA. This is the Oakland rd/ 32nd ST NE Hy-Vee. I love going here and getting the all you can eat Italian Express buffet. It is merely $8.55 with tax. What a great deal for a hungry steemian!!

I also took a few pictures of my delicious buffet meal!
IMAG0314[1].jpg
IMAG0313[1].jpg
IMAG0315[1].jpg

If you would like to leave a comment, please feel free to do so. Don't forget to upvote, resteem, and comment!

Sort:  

Hey @jamie-smith I like the Hy-Vee pizza!

I've had their pizza before too. I haven't had the all you can eat pizza buffet and I didn't even know that they had one! Btw, thanks for mentioning me ( @nandibear ) in your video!

Oh yes, the all you can eat pizza buffet is actually the "Italian express buffet", offered only at Oakland road Hy-Vee for $8.55, which is pretty damn cheap. All the other Hy-vee buffets, you have to get the "grand buffet" which like $15, but of course you get more just pizza stuff. I was hoping someone would like my pizza buffet post. Thanks again Nandibear!

@jamie-smith ah ok it's the "Italian express buffet" and only at the Oakland road location. Cool and thanks for the supplemental information regarding the Hy-Vee pizza buffet!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85