You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VEGAN TEMPEH TOMATO CURRY 👌

in #food7 years ago

Yes compared to Europe it is :) But there are differences, food in Thailand is cheaper than in Bali for example. Bali is paradise - friendly locals, amazing nature and delicious vegan food. It is one of my favorite places, next to Chiang Mai where I currently live :)

Sort:  

What do you do for a living? Me and hubby will travel to Asia all of the next year and are looking for an alternative income.
How long are you staying in Chiang Mai? :) I'm choosing between going there and Koh Phangang for a 2 week holiday soon.

I am a vegan nutritionist, blogger and YouTuber. I offer digital products like cook books and online courses. Unfortunately we are leaving Chiang Mai this week. I love this city, the only thing it's missing is the ocean - so Koh Phangan sounds like a good alternative :)
Maybe you can become a professional Steemit blogger ♥

Wow that is so inspiring :).
Aww too bad. Yeah I really want to get some beach time in so it probably will be Koh Phangang.
Haha I hope so, I need to step up my game a little bit but everything have a time and place :)

Koh Phangang sounda like a great destination. I haven't been there yet, but I heard it is great for vegans 💖 Yeah I wish you a lot of fun and success and I'm looking forward to all of your posts :)

Thank you darling :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65803.15
ETH 2665.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86