ISS HAPPY'S 5 FAVORITE VEGAN STEEMIT RECIPES OF THE WEEK #3 💚

in #food6 years ago

Happy Fri-ay lovely Steemians!

 
I hope you all had a great week! I’m back in the kitchen creating lots of delicious vegan recipes for you guys again. As I said in one of my last posts, it’s so good to have a kitchen back, since eating out is not always the healthiest (and also cheapest) 😛

I love browsing my Steemit feed to get cooking inspiration and this week, my feed was full of sweet recipes somehow. So 3 out of 5 recipes in this week’s collection of my favorite Steemit recipes are sweet treats - I guess you won’t mind 😛

So are you ready for some yummy vegan recipes?

Here we go...

1. Goji Berry Banana Chia Breakfast Jars by @gringalicious

 
My perfect day would definitely start with this perfect breakfast. @gringalicious's Goji Berry Banana Chia Breakfast Jars don't only look gorgeous but are also healthy and nutritious. I especially love the tiny cookie dough bites she added on top. You can find the recipe here and start into your perfect day with this divine breakfast!

1.jpg

2. Toasted Almonds, Pomegranates & Blueberry Delight by @birdsinparadise

 
I love berries but here in Southeast Asia it is really hard to get freh ones. When I saw these beautiful blueberry delights by @birdsinparadise I fell in love! These look so fruity and creamy and I have decided to find berries -even if I have to drive across the island- to make these sweet little cakes! You can check out the original recipe here.

2.jpg

3. Spicy Vegan Lentil Kebabs by @carolynstahl

 
When you go vegan, it doesn't mean you can't enjoy kebabs anymore. These lentil kebabs by @carolynstahl look so tasty and crispy, I'm sure having these will let you forget the "orginal". Since I love spicy food, I really like the idea of adding some jalapenos to the mix. Go and check out the recipe here.

3.jpg

4. VANILLA-CHOCOLATE CREAM CAKE WITH A HOMEMADE NUTELLA FROSTING by @vegan.niinja

 
My talented Steemit friend @vegan.niinja celebrated her birthday the other day and shared this amazing birthday cake recipe with us. It really looks to die for and the best thing, like all of her recipes, it is wholesome and nutritious. You find this treasure here.

4.jpg

5. Ramson Soup by @street.yoga

 
To be honest, when I discovered this recipe on my feed, I first had to look up the word "ramson" because I didn't know it in English. It is called "Bärlauch" in German and I looove the taste of it so much. This ramson soup by @street.yoga looks so delicious and is super easy to make - definitely check our the recipe(here).

5.jpg

If you don't know the presented Steemit accounts yet, head over to their profiles and leave them some love!

Thanks again to all the amazing creators out there for sharing such wonderful vegan recipes with the Steemit world!

Please don't forget to follow, upvote, & resteem, if you liked this post 💚

Happy weekend everyone!

Sofia-small.jpg

U5dtgv5d33ii7EKFuYhpWGoiDNY3J5F.gif

Sort:  

Looks so tasty.

Yeahhh, I love all the recipes ♥

Oh I have to check out these recipes! They are all looking so delicious! Thanks for sharing my birthday cake sweetie!💕💕💕😗

You're most welcome, love! Thanks again for your amazing contribution ♥

It was a pleasure sweetheart!😘

Thank you so much for including my recipe, I am truly honored! Lovely goodies by very creative Steemians!

You are welcome! I have to thank you for your amazing recipe ♥

They all look amazing :)

Yesss love them all ♥

I thrilled that you included me. Thank you. The others were so amazing.

Thank you for your delicious recipe ♥

Very good selection, those lentil kebabs by @carolynstahl look so delicious!

Like your soup ♥ Thanks again :)

Sadly the recipes are just a small part, it would be nice when all the awesome steemians here could meet, cooking together, exchange tips, smell and taste the different dishes, experience each other reactions... The same dish tastes totally different every time, different produce, regions, weather, water, soil, techniques, measurements and souls ;)

Nicely said! That would be awesome ♥♥♥

All great recipes! Thanks for sharing and to everyone listed!

Thanks for stopping by and leaving a comment ♥

Thanks so much for including one of my recipes @isshappy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48