How to Make Healthy Coconut Ice Cream - EASY & DELICIOUS 💚 Veganes Kokos-Eis selber machen

in #food7 years ago

47. Coconut Ice Cream.jpg

Scroll down for German

Happy Friyay lovely Steemians 💚

I hope you had a wonderful week! What do you think about a delicious and creamy treat for the weekend? This healthy vegan coconut ice cream is one of my favorite summer desserts and I’m sure you’ll love it, too! It is super easy to make and you need only 2 ingredients - enjoy 💚

Prep time: 10 min
Portions: 2

Ingredients:

  • 3-4 frozen ripe bananas
  • 1 fresh coconut
  • decoration of choice, for example goji berries

47. Coconut Ice Cream 1.jpg

Instructions

  • Make a hole in the coconut using a corkscrew.
  • Pour the coconut water into a glass and keep it for later.
  • Open the coconut and take out the flesh.
  • Blend it together with the frozen bananas until smooth.
  • Add some coconut water if needed.

Can’t wait for you to try this recipe and let me know in the comments how you like it 😊

Please don't forget to follow, upvote, & resteem, if you liked this recipe 💚

Also, check out some of my other delicious and healthy vegan recipes:

Sofia-small.jpg


German

Schau dir hier an, wie einfach es geht:

Hier findest du das deutsche Rezept zum Ausdrucken!

Ich freue mich unten in den Kommentaren zu lesen, wie dir das Rezept gefällt 😊

Außerdem wäre ich dir super dankbar für dein Upvote, Follow & Resteem 💚

 
Abonniere meinen YouTube-Kanal, um kein Video mehr zu verpassen!
Schau für mehr Inspirationen gerne auf meiner Website vorbei!

Sort:  

Easy, healthy & delicous recipe, thank you for sharing.

Thank you, you're most welcome :)

Congratulations @isshappy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Yippie! Thanks so much :)

Awesome!!! Congrats and kisses!

Hmm my kind of sweet treat! Thanks for the recipe.

can I take a bite ? haha

Hehe, I wish I could send some to you :)

Wow! I love this.

Thank you :)

Hmm simple and delicious! I actually just froze some bananas today! It's the first time I'm doing it, since my freezer's always out of space. My bananas were about to go bad though and they attracted flies... Can I use coconut milk instead?

The riper the better :) You can just blend the bananas and you have a really yummy banana ice cream. I love to add some cinnamon or ground vanilla. If you want the coconut taste, you can use a bit of coconut milk but not too much, otherwise it will become too runny and rather a shake than ice cream. You can blend any other fruit together with the bananas. Frozen berries are amazing, too ♥

Ooh I love the cinnamon or vanilla idea! Thanks :-)

You're welcome! Enjoy ♥

Ohhh that looks so cool and creamy! I love the idea of serving it in the coconut - so cute!

Thank you so much :) I hope you'll try it ♥

Jammy, kannst gern morgen vorbei kommen und was mitbringen :D

Grüsse
Rachel

Yum. Looks good. I'd add chocolate to make it even more epic.

Thank you! Oh yeah, I love the chocolate version too :) It's even better with chia pudding. You can check out my recipe here ► Easy Homemade Chocolate Ice Cream on Chia Pudding ◄ Enjoy ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87