Although the stomach is filled but not necessarily good for health

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Noodles boiled and use boiled eggs and so on these and definitely food like this lot of cooking and eating like this children KOs cooked quickly and stomach there contents



That is what is done a lot and most of them are men, my advice should not be too often like this and do not forget to take care of your health even though the stomach is filled not necessarily good for health if you often eat foods like this


This, in my opinion, if I'm wrong, I'm sorry, because I'm just an ordinary person, there is definitely a mistake in any case


FOLLOW ME @ismailsteem


Sort:  

Omg I want some now.. All I have is my Vienna lager..

Argh Matey flagged for SPAM walk the plank you scallywag.
@steemflagrewards

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved! Thank you for reporting this abuse, @admiralbot categorized as spam. This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

Want to delegate to Steem Blockchain Moderation? Here are some handy links!

50 SP,100 SP,500 SP,1000 SP

Flagged for spam vote farming
@steemflagrewards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83