Cold noodles

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Aloha!

9D19EB67-0A8F-4B40-99D2-1D2C42080B21.jpeg

This morning I woke up hungry but didn’t know what’s for breakfast. As I opened the fridge, some basic breakfast ingredients are missing except for some eggs. No bacon, sausage, syrups nor milk. Well then, what do I have?! Lots and lots of bottled sauces such as oriental dressing, pestos, salsa and a whole heap of other things. Darn, lets make something quick!

So, this morning I can up with noodles soaked in Asian sesame seed dressing and topped off with chicken breats, cucumber, bean sprouts and mints. And since I also can’t decide if it’ll work out, a side of salsa and pesto sauce is on the side to help complete this Asian noodles breakfast. Oh, I had to have some Thai chili to complete a rather confusing morning meal.

1CE0BE3A-1BE0-43CC-9E66-F1A9E7924989.jpeg

149B8928-743E-43E5-A669-8D736CE01AB3.jpeg

Believe it or not, I ate all foods on the plates. It was rather delicious which ever direction I chose. The salsa added a refreshing flavor to the noodles and veggies but the pesto brings it down to a salty and cheesy delightful bites. I loved this morning confusing yet so very delicious meal.

Thank you for visiting me. Would my breakfast considered to be strange or unusual to you?! It certainly was for me. And as always, until we meet again, have a wonderful day.

Aloha!

Sort:  

Food is something which I can never say no and your recepie looks delicious and need to try for sure.

@anikaa, do you upvote every single comment you post with your bot account?

People are starting to notice this as a collusive voting pattern and I figured I would ask you directly about it.

@pearlymarly705 is your account, right?

Thank you for your reply because I’m actually very disturbed by this @anikaa behavior and was thinking of a way to approach it politely but a selfish greedy person won’t care until you post their mischievous behaviors to everyone.
Again, thank you so much!

let me go to support u. Shit! they r fricken downvoting u. Fricken ass**** OMG! what a fricken mess on steemit. I’m powering down this crazy place!

@anikaa “Bulls makes money. Bears makes money. But pigs get slaughtered.”. I really hope you have other investments beside steemit. Oh, and you’re a plagiarist!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29