Do you crave for asian food? Let’s Chang it baby!

in #food6 years ago
The best feeling after a hard day’s work, is to go out and enjoy a sumptuous dinner which you really crave for.

Since, I crave for horse Asian cuisine and I felt its not too much to ask to reward yourself with a good treat. Food can always bring out the best mood out of a very busy and productive day. Come dine with me at PF Chang’s restaurant.

I believe these huge horses usually located at the entrance of every PF Chang’s restaurant stands as guards for guests like us while dining.

The restaurant’s decoration are nice and they have a nice couch for you to sit while you wait to have your table. The lights and decor at the ceiling was beautiful.
However, for me it is too dark for a family dinner. Perhaps it suits best for couples who are dating. The staff are courteous and helpful. The one who assisted us have a good knowledge of the menu. He even informed us of the new variety of food choices that they offer. But despite the enticing pictures on their menu, we still opt with our favorites.


From left to right, our order is chicken fried rice, dynamite shrimp, and pad thai. The Dynamite Shrimps are really, really good. By the way it is one of their appetizer but for us we prefer it with the rice. If you haven’t tried it, please do, as it really taste incredible. I must admit I haven’t eaten most of it despite the fact I am allergic to shrimps. I didn’t care actually because I feel it makes me so happy while eating it. Actually, I have been looking out for the recipe on how to make it but I have not tried cooking it yet. The Pad Thai that was served was not that same taste as the last time we had it. Maybe it was because it was a long time since then.

taken before we attacked our food.

I also recommend for you to try the orange peel chicken. It has that luscious with tangy feeling.

Hope I didn’t make you feel hungry. Gotta go until my next post!


All photos taken using my iPhone

Sort:  

Made me hungry... i love the dynamite shrimp too. 😍 have not tried rhe orange peel thingy though...

Marunong ka ba gumawa ng dynamite ms @arrliinn?

Nopeee. I did not try yet. Manlibre ka na lang sa changs para di na magluluto. 😆

Cge puhon, maayong lawas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29