You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Stiffed? I GOT STIFFED!" (Nevermind the Steem-pocalypse, here's "Guy's Waiter Blog" Chapter 4!)

in #food8 years ago

In response to @crok because we've exceeded the comments it turned out:

Well thanks and please, offer anytime (I already know you will). I'm still open to learning. But sources tend to go over better when going for a doctorate than urban legends, haha! Reliable surces and tons of experience are what I bring to this writing project, and why I can say I'm always right - but still open to being shown I'm wrong on any points. My opinion is indded educated however, as I detailed in another comment thread.
This is just the beginning of me posting over 50 entries today's readers/commenters haven't seen. Follow yer boy for more! Or don't.
PS - Yes I'm referring to "in America" for my purposes ere, altho I've written an engaged with global audiences on this already. Hmmm, I'll check out those sources more indepth later, I would not expect the British of the centuries past to be so loose about the improper use of Insure/Ensure, and it does say "speculated" and does not show the bowls or a link to the source. But the article is indeed newer than when I was researching and writing more avidly a few years ago. Thanks again, gotta go - have a test for food service handlers certification to go ace ;)

Sort:  

I did love your video !!! and steemon ; Rep @ 55 now , congrats : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73