With many healthy ingredients, powerful and positive start the day....Mit vielen gesunden Zutaten, kraftvoll und positiv den Tag beginnen... HomeArtPictures Originalcontent

in #food7 years ago

IMG_6023.jpg

Good morning dear Steemians,

It's hard to believe, but I'm on vacation and I'm naturally awake early and can not sleep anymore. How can you use time? Spontaneously I thought to myself, I prepare a small breakfast before, to start the day also enjoyable and healthy.

Guten Morgen liebe Steemians,

es ist kaum zu glauben, aber ich habe Urlaub und bin natürlich zeitig wach und kann nicht mehr schlafen. Wie kann man die Zeit also sinnvoll nutzen? Spontan hab ich mir gedacht, ich bereite schon mal ein kleines Frühstück vor, um dem Tag auch genussvoll und Gesund zu beginnen.

The ingredients:

tomatoes
spring onions
cream cheese
Mozzarella cheese
Balsamico
Fresh spelled bread
salt and pepper

Die Zutaten:

Tomaten
Frühlingszwiebeln
Frischkäse
Mozzarella Käse
Balsamico
Frisches Dinkel Brot
Salz und Pfeffer

Since it was Easter and we had eaten enough eggs, I wanted to consciously renounce this today. Since I had all the ingredients, for baking a fresh dark red, I first baked bread this morning. This is now chilled and smells very delicious.

Da ja gerade Ostern war und wir genügend Eier verzehrt haben, wollte ich auf diese heute bewusst verzichten. Da ich alle Zutaten, zum Backen eines frischen Dunkelrotes da hatte, hab ich als erstes heute Morgen Brotgebacken. Das ist mittlerweile ausgekühlt und duftet sehr lecker.

I cut the tomatoes into slices and put them on a plate. I season the fresh cheese with some salt and pepper from the mill and set it aside. The beautifully fresh spring onions I cut into small rings, they later serve the decoration and the refinement of the tomato flavor.

Die Tomaten schneide ich in Scheiben und lege diese schon auf einen Teller. Den Frischkäse würze ich mit etwas Salz und Pfeffer aus der Mühle und stelle ihm zur Seite. Die wunderbar frischen Frühlingszwiebeln schneide ich in kleine Ringe, sie dienen später der Dekoration und zur Verfeinerung des Tomatengeschmackes.

After I have also sliced ​​the mozzarella cheese, I put this on the tomatoes, which are already on the plate. I distribute the balsamico generously. It is also seasoned with salt and pepper. The freshly baked spelled bread I cut into slices, on which I poke the fresh cheese. On these I now also put tomato slices and garnish these with the spring onions.

Nach dem ich den Mozzarella Käse ebenfalls in Scheiben geschnitten habe, lege ich diesen auf die Tomaten, welche schon auf dem Teller liegen. Den Balsamico verteile ich großzügig darüber. Gewürzt wird ebenfalls mit Salz und Pfeffer. Das frisch gebackenen Dinkel Brot Schneide ich in Scheiben, auf dich ich den Frischkäse streiche. Auf diesen lege ich nun ebenfalls Tomatenscheiben und garniere diese mit den Frühlingszwiebeln.

So dear Steemians, a fresh and healthy breakfast is now prepared. What is still missing is a freshly brewed coffee, which I now still prepare. Then I can wake the rest of the family and the first day of the holiday can begin properly. I wish you a nice and stress-free Tuesday.

So liebe Steemians, ein frisches und gesundes Frühstück ist nun zubereitet. Was noch fehlt, ist ein frisch gebrühter Kaffee, den ich jetzt noch zubereite. Dann kann ich den Rest der Familie wecken und der erste Tag des Urlaubs kann richtig beginnen. Euch liebe Steemians, wünsche ich einen schönen und Stressfreien Dienstag.

Photos by @HomeArtPictures

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 18. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.10 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 18 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Looks simple and easy to create this colourful meal.

Yes it is very simple but it tasted very good....

I'll try the recipe. I already know I'll really like this flavor. I love, love your foods @homeartpictures

hank you very much. I am very happy if you like my recipes....

Resteemed. :D

thanks my dear....

Guten Morsche.Lecker nach diesem Frühstück kann nichts mehr schief gehen.

das will ich hoffen....Guten Morgen mein Freund...

Look yummy and healthy!

You're welcome! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12