Start your day with healthy and fresh food....Mit gesunder und frischer Kost den Tag beginnen.... HomeArtPictures Originalcontent

in #food7 years ago

IMG_7122.jpg

Good morning dear Steemians,

After a restless night and little sleep, thanks to the heat, my body needed energy in the morning. To give my body the energy you need, it needs a healthy, fresh and above all delicious breakfast. What could be better than fresh, vitamin-rich fruit, from which I prepared a delicious salad.

Guten Morgen liebe Steemians,

nach einer unruhigen Nacht und wenig Schlaf, dank der Hitze, benötigt mein Körper am Morgen unbedingt Energie. Um meinem Körper die benötigte Energie zu geben, bedarf es eines gesunden, frischen und vor allem leckeren Frühstücks. Was könnte sich da besser eignen als frisches, vitaminreiches Obst, aus dem ich einen herrlichen Salat zubereite.

The list of ingredients:

1Mango
raspberries
1Apfel
strawberries
1 kiwi
1 orange
raspberries
Some cream
mint

Die Zutatenliste:

1Mango
Himbeeren
1Apfel
Erdbeeren
1 Kiwi
1 Orange
Himbeeren
etwas Sahne
Minze

I start the fruit thoroughly with washing and dry it with kitchen paper. One after the other, I cut the various fruits into small pieces. Abundant blueberries, I distribute on a flat plate.

Ich beginne damit das Obst gründlich zu Waschen und trockne dieses mit Küchenpapier ab. Nacheinander schneide ich die verschiedenen Früchte in kleine Stücke. Reichlich Blaubeeren, verteile ich auf einem Flachen Teller.

The plate slowly fills with the fruit and the aroma of fresh fruit spreads throughout the kitchen. The color play of the different small-cut fruits, is a real pleasure for the eye.

Der Teller füllt sich langsam mit den Früchten und das Aroma des frischen Obstes verbreitet sich in der ganzen Küche. Das Farbenspiel der verschiedenen kleingeschnittenen Früchte, ist ein wahrer Genuss für das Auge.

After all the fruits are on the plate, I garnish them with a mint of mint. About the fruit I add some cream to refine the taste of the fruit acid. So dear Steemians, I wish you a nice Tuesday and let your breakfast taste.

Nach dem sich alle Früchte auf dem Teller befinden, garniere ich sie noch mit einem Stängel Minze. Über die Früchte geben ich noch etwas Sahne, um den Geschmack der Fruchtsäure etwas zu verfeinern. Also liebe Steemians, ich wünsche euch einen schönen Dienstag und lasst euch euer Frühstück schmecken.

Photos by @HomeArtPictures

In the future you will find the majority of my pictures and reports under the #passionforphotography

Sort:  

Hmm. Lecker. Pin ich bei mir ans Brett :-)

dankeschön.....

Sehr gerne :-)

Nomnomnom 🍇🍓🍉🍒

nu genau....hihi***

Wow...sehr leeecker sieht das aus...hab grad mittagspause und gerade bei der hitze wäre das grad super...magste nicht was rüberschmeissen?😂😍
Klasse Fotos!! WEITER SO

kannst dich gern bedienen... ist genug da...lol**

Hm lecker und vor allem wunderschöne Fotos! Mein Favorit ist das 2. Foto, da riecht man direkt die Erdbeeren :-)

vielen Dank, es freut mich das es dir gefällt..... geht doch nichts über frisches Obst....

leckeres Essen

ja unbedingt.... vielen Dank...

Fresh fruits in a salad...hmm miam miam, this is what I eat on mornings and this is an excellent starter ! ^_^
Thanks for these beautiful and enticing fruits, I wish you and family a fantastic day !
good morning.png
@barbara-orenya

I wish you a wonderful day too....

Vielen Dank ^_^

These photos look so amazing!! Thanks for sharing! :)

Thank you very much, if you like it

I have exactly the same plate every weekend + a banana - the mint and apfel?.
That is so good, makes me hungry now.

It makes me happy when it makes you hungry my friend....

For you maybe, but I'm stuck in office for another 2hours and hungry.
/note to self, don't visit food tag on steemit :D

oh sorry...lol***

That looks refreshing!

Thank you, it's really delicious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89