New Favs: Chickpea tacos

in #food6 years ago

I'm slowly adjusting my diet by paying attention to my body's signals; which has led me to letting go of some old favorite "go-to's" that now leave me feeling sick, and embracing the advantages of eating the way my body is guiding me. So, here's a new favorite of mine: chickpea tacos!


Chickpea tacos with nooch

Sort:  

i am so hungry!! i want :)

I tried responding days ago but Steemit wouldn't allow it. But, yes, it was surprisingly delicious. I'm starting to love discovering new dishes :)

We had a few rough days there with the changes, everything seems to be working a little more smoothly...glad you enjoyed the food, new dishes are great....mix it up a little and get those taste bud firing again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86