A must try "SPANISH FROZEN YOGURT" loaded with fruits and sweets !

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Hola Steemians!!!


My feet took me into experiences that I've never tried before. And yes!, I tried the Llaollao's frozen yogurt with interesting combinations. It's just heaven to see that a yogurt could be as presentable as this one and very palatable at the same time. Just a little history, Llaollao or pronounced as "yao yao" was originated and branded in Alicante, Spain. So basically, their specialty is a frozen yogurt with a twist of lots sensations or combinations.

I did ask for their specialty and the crowd favorites. They recommended me the "Sanum" which is their best seller. Sanum has additional of 3 fruits, 2 crunches and 1 sauce. As for the fruits, I chose strawberry, kiwi and grapes. For crunches, cookies and smashed oreo were I think could be a great blend. I garnished it with a nutella chocolate sauce.

For me, it's a bit pricy but it's worth the new experience. I really enjoyed eating it , finishing the whole thing and also shared I it to some of my friends.

Llaollao Mall Of Asia branch

This is the set up the place. I purchased my first frozen yogurt in Mall of Asia. The branch is located at ground floor, main mall in front of Terranova.

Llaollao's Menu

You could also try their other specialties like the Granillao, Sensations and Petitllao. Let me know if you did :)

Thank you for reading until the end. See you in my next food blog. Adios!

Sort:  

Also try me, i’m mas yummy. Hahahaha

This comment cannot be approve HAHAAHAH

hahahaha langya

Lami syang spanisha lamiiiiiiii hahhahahahahha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13