HOMEMADE GUACAMOLE TURKEY BACON WRAP! ( 5 ORIGINAL PHOTOS)

in #food7 years ago

Hi my fellow Steemers. Today I have made a Cheese tortilla wrap with guacamole, turkey and bacon. It is simply delicious on a hot sunny day. Very easy to make, takes 5 minutes and your ready to go. Yum. Hope you enjoy it.

First take your tortilla shell on one half side spread your guacamole, place a couple of slices of low fat turkey meat and add 2 stripes of cooked bacon. Then I added a couple slices of cucumber and lettuce and a few slices of onion and a little mayo.

Fold your wrap up and cut in half. You can even share with your partner.

It's a wonderful easy lunch that's good for you.

After cutting in half. Place on your plate and your ready to eat. ENJOY

IF YOU LIKE WHAT YOU SEE PLEASE "UPVOTE" "RESTEEM"

PLEASE FOLLOW ME @happyhousewife

Sort:  

I am so hungry wish I had that now !

Thank @jameskray Thanks for stopping by. I will follow you back

Your welcome :)

Looks so yummy and inviting. Oh my goodness. I am such a turkey fan. My grocery store offers some great deals on turkey. Great recipe and enjoyed.

Thank you so much@tesscook4u

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87