Cannot Get Enough of Good Korean Food!

in #food6 years ago

I had the craving for Korean food again all this week. I had to taste the soybean paste soup and the side dishes of veggies, tofu and Kimchee.

Now that I am a regular customer at the House of Taste, the Korean restaurant, the owner , the chef gave me extra side dishes. I had to take some home since I could not finish the abundant foods.

The mother who helps the son is 80 years old and does the waiter and cashier job all by herself while her son cooks in the kitchen. They are the hardest working owners I have not seen other elderly people working so diligently.

You all should try eating Korean food.

Eat well and be happy.

David/ Hanamana

Sort:  

Many dream of owning a restaurant. But how many will work that hard for their dream?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28