We Had Date in Our Favorite Burger Restaurant!

in #food7 years ago

Lately, our daughter seems to be very grumpy due to her teething. I've been very tired and sleepless. Taking care of her, doing some house cleaning and also preparing for foods to cook. Im so stressed. Even i want to socialize with other people and post things here in steemit, I couldn't because I'm too busy.

Last saturday, I told my husband @sasha.shade to hang out and eat burger(my favorite food) so we can relax for a little while. My husband is so tired too because of working so much. He is experiencing headache, body pains and etc.

So, we went out last Saturday. He didn't refuse my request. Yay! OFCOURSE! he love me so much(I'm so lucky) :-)

Dance

First, we went to the disco club in Malate called Exklusiv Night Club. There are a lot of people there because it's Saturday Night! It is the perfect day to go clubbing if you want to enjoy. There are a ton's of foreigners too, Chinese, Koreans, White people and Arabs. There's girls that are looking for a foreigner too and flirting them then ask them to take them out. I knew because they do it very publicly! I was like WTF? No shame? really?
So go back to my story....

We drink a few beer and danced like we don't care even other people are staring at us. We are always like this. Me and my husband is really close to each other. It was really fun. My husband told me to dance in stage and to show the dancers there how to dance perfectly. Lol This is why I love my husband because he is so proud of me! I am proud of him too. Yeah we fight sometimes, but i think that really happens. Nothing to worry about, just solve it right away. Communicate, because we always know that no matter what and how big our fight is, we knew that he is worth it, and i am too. We will always solve it no matter what because i know, and he knows that we are really meant to each other. Its just so amazing how we treat each other even we've been in a relationship for years. It feels the same, its still FIRE!

Ate Most Delicious Burger in Country

After the clubbing part, we went to Makati for the eating part (we always eat after clubbing)

20251028_341354352973877_1472853570_o.jpg
This is very expensive for its size, It's very delicious tho. I remember the first time that my husband brought me in CHEERS (name of the restaurant) I was not expecting that the burger will be so delicious because I have eaten a lot of different burger before. But guys, OMG I was surprised! I ate it all with all my heart! Lol... We go there very often since i tasted it! Hope you guys try it. The patty is very tender juicy and meaty! It comes with a good fries too.
So, after we ate, my husband bought a chocolates for me (aww so sweet) before we go home. I was so happy and satisfied that night. It was a very good night! I had a lot of fun!

Anyways, just want to share slice of my life with you guys :-) Try the burger tho, it's very delicious located in Makati Ave.!

20273023_341354366307209_741250115_o.jpg

At the elevator, going home.

20227849_340993849676594_255347745_o.jpg

BTW, this is my 4month old daughter. She's really growing up so fast. I can't believe, it's just like yesterday when she was born!
She is very advance baby, so clever. I love her very much! I really really do!
20228325_341180156324630_3739888919352423219_n.jpg

Sort:  

This post received a 1% vote by @nettybot courtesy of @sammosk from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

This post has been upvoted & resteemed by @teamphilippines . Thank you for supporting our TeamPhilippines Movement by upvoting, resteeming, delegating, or donating to this account to allow us to support our growing team more and more each day!

Those burgers though :D You're so much smaller than your man :D You have nice legs though! And your girl is adorable haha! Congrats.

This was a cool post. Keep it up :) I trust we will talk again soon.

Hahaha This comment made me laugh. Thank you ☺

OMG take me there @haleyaerith! in Cheers!

Sounds like a blast. The burgers had my mouth watering. And your daughter looks a lot like you. So cute!

looks yummy:) and cute baby girl. love the outfit. That's great of you guys to spend time together alone. I think it's very important for a healthy marriage :) My husband and I always do our best to go out and spend time together once a week. It's great to stay more connected.

Yeah, baby girl super cute!

There is no substitute in having your family for a great dating. More power to you :)

Thank you ☺

Seems like a very healthy date by looking at those delicious burgers. @haleyaerith

yeah. Thank you! glad you checked it out 😊

Hi haley! :) awesome post. luv all the pics. and the place is called Cheers? where everyone know your name. your baby is so cute.. and so is your daughter. :P

lol. Thanks chinito. Glad u visit my post 🙂

You're so tiny and look at that monster shade :P

lol small but terrible. Jk 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75