Chipotle Hummus & Fajita Veggie Taco Salad Bowls (FOOD PHOTO SHOOT)

in #food7 years ago

I’ve come up with some pretty awesome and different flavors in the kitchen, but even now after all of them my family still prefers the classics. I think one of the family’s favorites will always be anything and everything that can be made in a tortilla and slathered in guacamole (or super hot sauce in my brother’s case).

I thought I’d have a little fun this time and make some taco bowls and then make some killer taco salads. It’s just more fun that way don’t you think?

Chipotle Hummus & Fajita Veggie Taco Salad Bowls..gif

Hummus, for instance, gets way better as the flavors meld. This chipotle hummus definitely did. Oh. and they are really easy. As for the toppings, anything can go on these beauties. I think the hummus was perfect for the job and I totally recommend the fajita veggies but again, anythig goes.

Chipotle Hummus & Fajita Veggie Taco Salad Bowls,.jpg

I’d love to know what you put on yours!

Chipotle Hummus & Fajita Veggie Taco Salad Bowls (6).jpg

Chipotle Hummus & Fajita Veggie Taco Salad Bowls (5).jpg

Gringalicious-border.png

As always, the recipe is available upon request. The first request gets an upvote.

ALL CONTENT IS MINE AND ORIGINAL! All of these food photos were taken with my Nikon D5300 and my favorite Lens, the Nikon AF-S FX NIKKOR 50mm f/1.8G. You can find out more in my INTRO POST. And by the way, my intro post did a huge $0.21

Don't forget to check out my other recent food posts:

  1. Chocolate Drizzled Black Sesame Popcorn Balls (FOOD PHOTO SHOOT)

  2. Tres Leche Doughnuts with Dulce de Leche Icing (FOOD PHOTO SHOOT)

  3. Spicy Maui Turkey Burgers + Homemade Sourdough Buns (FOOD PHOTO SHOOT)

  4. How To Make S’mores Snack Mix From Scratch (FOOD PHOTO SHOOT)

  5. Roasted Sweet Potato & Black Bean Chilaquiles (FOOD PHOTO SHOOT)

  6. Chocolate Mousse Filled Pop-Tarts (FOOD PHOTO SHOOT)

  7. Caramel Streusel Pear Swirl Babka (FOOD PHOTO SHOOT)

  8. Bacon + Cinnamon Spice Apple Pizza!!!🍎 🍕🍁(FOOD PHOTO SHOOT)

  9. Try the Gray Stuff, It’s Delicious (Black Sesame Cupcakes)(FOOD PHOTO SHOOT)

  10. Outback Steakhouse Style Brown Bread (FOOD PHOTO SHOOT)

AND A HUGE MASSIVE SHOUT OUT TO@rigaronib for designing my logo!!!! 

PicMonkey Collage.png

Chipotle Hummus & Fajita Veggie Taco Salad Bowls (4).jpg

Sort:  

I wish I had 2 stomachs!

Wow! It looks so yummy my dear! Can you give me the recipe plz?

Loading...

it looks so delicious!

Upvoted and Resteemed by xx-votesplus, the dropAhead curation team!

Do you want more earnings?

By doing things above you will give us more STEEM POWER (SP) to give you more earnings.

Keep up the good work!


Most recent post: Moving #25_votes_plus to Discord

Can i get access to discord chat please? I have a lot of post that qualify 25 and up. I understand the rules.

I love Chipotle hummus and what a fantastic .gif!!

Thanks! You're so supportive @noboxes!

I love your photography in this one, super awesomeness!!

厉害啊,咋弄的图片?

🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥😍

Very nice creating the taco bowl - I like the GIF !

Thank you so much @goldkey! You're so kind!

Quiero una para desayunar :)

Yo tambien, jajaja! Gracias Sarita!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79