CHICKEN AND PEA SAMOSAS with INDIAN GREEN CURRY - Food Photo ShootsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago

Hey Steemians, HAPPY SUNDAY!!

Enjoy today, because tomorrow is Monday, you know what I mean?

I am currently traveling. I found some time this morning to make a post. Fortunately, I have several photo shoots lined up read to post when I can find the time.

I am a nut for Indian food or anything that resembles it. So, I love to make this kind of dish. These Samosas are just an Indian version of Empenadas. In Chile where I live, Empenadas are a staple food, basically THE fast food of the country.

I hope you enjoyed the photos? As always, RECIPE is available upon request. Sorry for the short and sweet post, but I have go to run.




AND A HUGE MASSIVE SHOUT OUT TO@rigaronib for designing my logo!!!! 

   

I am always open to feedback, and would love to know how you feel I could do better and please do not forget to

UPVOTE AND FOLLOW ME


PAY ME 100% STEEM POWER - BADGES Courtesy of @elyaque

Sort:  

Those look great! Recipe please! :)

Loading...

I need help like my cats blogi @urmokas

happy Sunday to you too, my friend!

Thanks @susanne. I hope you weekend is going splendid?

I'm enjoying a great weekend in Norway :) How is your traveling going?

Busy and hectic. Thanks for asking, I will try to get a post together soon

Mmmm I love somosas !! Its been a long time since I had some , yours look delicous ! Thanks for shareing !😋😋😋👍

The commenting Phenom, thanks so much @karenmckersie

Your welcome ! Did you check out my pizza party ! Its my first weekend hosting ! It will be better next weekend when we have chicken and bacon pizza ! Mmm ! Come join the party !🍕🍕🍕😋
https://steemit.com/food/@karenmckersie/everyones-welcome-to-my-pizza-party-every-saturday

Chicken and Bacon, it will be awesome

Thanks ! See you next weekend !🍕👍😋

Very delicious .... the looks outstanding my dear.

Hmm. A very yummy post :-) Perfect shots.

Thanks so much @lichtblick. I love compliments on my photos, it keeps me going

They are looking really prostyle :-) You are very welcome my dear.

I love Samosas !!!

Excellent photos and looks delicious. Thank you for the recipe!

Thanks so much for commenting @yuriks2000, I am so glad you liked it

yeah babyyyyyyyy. great i love these dumplings kind of foods!

That makes me happy @razvanelulmarin. Thanks so much for taking the time to comment, I really appreciate it

give me some of them :) have a nice Sunday :)

I'd love to be able to serve them to you. Maybe someday I'll be a 'brand' and you can pick these up in local grocery store, maybe, who knows. Thanks so much for commenting @lenatramper

I will remember your words :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58999.04
ETH 2518.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46