Mexican Food with Mene

in #food6 years ago

02C5AC54-709F-4B72-8C8D-696567BC09E0.jpeg

I was outside minding my own business doing a Mene photo shoot with the 24 karat gold Heart in Hands Charm when Mrs. Goldmatters reminded me we were meeting friends for dinner.

Friends?

I don’t have any friends? The only people I talk to are on Steemit?

Nevertheless I immediately complied and jumped in the car.

When I found out where we were going my mood brightened instantly and fortunately the Heart in Hands was still in my pocket:

B62E4C9A-56BE-4B9F-80F9-EE409435CB8C.jpeg

I had some tough decisions to make.

Enchiladas and Burritos ?

B4AC1BB2-8FFB-4AF7-B634-5184A6C25350.jpeg

Something from the grill?

D0E9227D-349B-49A6-B920-225CAEC56C48.jpeg

One of everything?

5F67323D-6C7D-4B35-9856-A91860CC4EBE.jpeg

Heart in Hands helped me decide and my focus went to the real reason we all go to Mexican restaurants:

Chips and Salsa!

11F3DE47-14B2-435B-97D8-74DD988B44FC.jpeg

Mrs. Goldmatters had to resort to booze to deal with all my Mene photo taking:

A014C548-B5C3-4E9B-A8DF-EFEA4EA35368.jpeg

While we waited for the food I spotted a Proper Unboxing Tool!!

44BC01C9-5245-4C7F-A8F6-D3A2DA54F6BA.jpeg

Finally the food came:

78B9AFA6-8666-47D7-814B-588D1A6359BE.jpeg

Going out with Mene is actually really fun!

Hopefully we have more friends we have to see soon!

8B2CB2C1-9178-4F22-92B2-A14924D11C40.jpeg
Earn $5 in Mene credit for signing up for Mene with this invite link:

http://mene.com/invite/JrT26p

5A6F9834-B343-4E3E-8739-6E9442E7CDD7.jpeg

Menē crafts 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry™ that is transparently sold by gram weight. By combining innovative technology with timeless design, Menē restores the ancient tradition of jewelry as a store of enduring value.

To find out more about what Menē 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry is from your fellow Steemians :
https://steemit.com/steemit/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-is-mene24k-35-well-researched-blog-style-essays-contest-winners
Or
https://steemit.com/mene24k/@goldmatters/what-is-mene-24-karat-platinum-and-gold-jewelry-valentine-s-day-gift-winner

To find out more about what Goldmoney is from your fellow Steemians : https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-s-goldmoney-winners

To sign up for a Goldmoney Holding start here: https://www.goldmoney.com/w/goldmatters

For Menē 24k investment jewelry here: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

I am on a personal mission to spread the word about Goldmoney and Menē through any means necessary. Goldmoney allows individuals to empower themselves by protecting their savings by owning small or large amounts gold previously inaccessible to regular people like you and me.

All images sourced from Menē and Goldmoney.

Read more about Goldmoney: https://steemit.com/@goldmatters

Mene Jewelry Unboxing compilation by Steemians has just been freshly created by @goldfashioned and myself!

Sort:  

There is nothing better in this world then food haha

I actually have that feeling 'i have just steemit friends' LOLOLOL At least, I talk to them more than friends in real life nowadays #deadserioussteemians

You always have that creativity playing around with mene. Love it! Steak and shrimpsss, I would go for that one! Haaa

Posted using Partiko Android

Good choice!! No pad thai at Chevys :)

Way beyond that noodle dish anyways LOL

redtfvygbui.PNG

I feel like only one of these statements is true... I hope you took that proper unboxing tool with you!!

The third statement is true, that only one of the first two is true.... as for the unboxing tool, you will find out tomorrow!

Lol! Mene drove Mrs. Goldmatters to drink!

"Friends?

I don’t have any friends? The only people I talk to are on Steemit?"

Surprise friends are fun!

Surprise friends = name of my next band

I love the steak fajitas from Chevy's.... I think it is because of the good memories with my friends when we had once a week lunches there during our high school days. Even then, us girls were into charm bracelets! I love my Mene charms. In fact... I think I will do a late post in a few minutes to show them off again, hehehe!

I just did!!! I made a Dtube video...

Is it strange that I suddenly want to eat that gold charm like cheese on a burrito? Mexican food + MENE = strange impulses. @ironshield

Not strange at all, I do it all the time!

Wow I said so beautiful, the food looks great.

Yes it was :)

Thanks for sharing my new friend @ goldmatters ..... Of course, i upvoted, you are awesome.Good to see talents like you here on steemit. I am a female pianist and i do piano covers you can check my channel out @promisevictor.......keep steeming dear.

I'm excited to see more about mene .

You got a 3.77% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @goldmatters!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Thanks post promoter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13