Eastern version of steak tartare

in #food6 years ago

Hi steemians!

896EEE73-1F82-4593-9B13-EA213649A1E8.jpeg

I went for dinner at our restaurant and @tomber made me this delicious eastern spicy version of a steak tartare.

I got the plate and it looked so delicious so i immediately dug in and realised too late i had to post a picture of this wonderful dish!

So i turned the plate and took the picture anyway 😅

Have a great evening!

Sort:  

Ok, that I just have to taste someday! It is my favorite Belgium Steak Tartare. My uncle in Belgium made it when I was younger.

This eastern version was so good! Welcome to come and try it anytime! 😊

This eastern version was so good! Welcome to come and try it anytime! 😊

So steak with oriental sauce and cilantro in there? Regardless, raw meat is the bomb,

Its good have a chef at home right, I know the feeling :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63594.33
ETH 3039.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10