Delicious Food - How adventurous are you?

in #food6 years ago (edited)

I was cleaning up some photos on my computer over the weekend and I ran across these. I took these at an Asian market that I was exploring after a meal.

I am wondering if anyone has tried cooking with these two ingredients. If so, what did you make with them?

Pork Ovary

Pork Rectum

I know that in the US, Chitlins are made from the rectums, but I've never heard of any recipes using the ovaries.

Has anyone tried eating these ingredients?

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 2.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @gikitiki
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @gikitiki to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 6.12 % upvote from @bellyrub. Please make sure to vote for my pops as a witness @zeartul,Here

actually i dont eat pork, but if it meat, i will make a currie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34