Tikka Town: An Idyllic Place to Have Dinner

in #food7 years ago

Tikka Town is one of a great place in DLF Cyber City for having dinner. It has got great interior designs and they have made very efficient use of their space. They offer really good food including Veg. as well as Non-Veg. The only bad thing that I found is it doesn't offer any alcoholic drinks. I found the pricing to be reasonable and to be in mid to high range. I visited the place with my friend @batmonshares and had an awesome dinner. I have captured a few moments that I wanted to share with you :)









For more Awesome Content, UPVOTE and FOLLOW @funnyman

Sort:  

Nice pictures, following you now :)

Love the lamps! What city is this in?

Gurugram, India

Ohw, never been to India. Most visit your country!

I have never heard of Tikka Town, @funnyman. Thanks for sharing its food. It really looks great! I have just upvoted your post!!
You may enjoy reading my new post in which I'm interviewing the TV show "Top Chef": https://steemit.com/food/@lazariko12/t-h-i-s-t-v-s-h-o-w-r-o-c-k-s-m-y-t-o-p-c-h-e-f-t-v-s-h-o-w-r-e-v-i-e-w

Thank you. Looks great to me :)

It is my next fooding destination.

Yeah! It is great.

Hello @funnyman, good post! I'm a new Steemer and just joined. It would be great if you could take a minute to look at my blog and click the follow button if you enjoy reading my articles. Much appreciated!

THank you. I will look into your blogs :)

nice photos !!! follow and upvote :)

Thank you so much :)

you are welcome @funnyman:)

Cool @funnyman!
I always see your post with food.
Keep that food always lol!

Thank you so much. Totally appreciate it

You're welcome!
More food lol!

Thanks @funnyman for this awesome dinner! I'm assuming that dinner was from you :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17