Italian Recipes #3 - Sedanini with chicken ragout

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

here is almost time to eat something so... this is for you... enjoy

Sedanini-al-ragù-di-pollo5-890x570.jpg

1 hour 20 min Level: Medium Dose for 6 people

INGREDIENTS:

Sedanini pasta 500 gr
Chicken superstars 270 gr
Chicken breast 130 gr
Tomatoes 3 -
Two yellow pepper squares -
Two small zucchini -
fresh basil -
grated Parmesan -
Grated pecorino -
extra virgin olive oil -
salt -

PREPARATION:

For the recipe of the sedanini on the chicken soup, boned and beat the chicken superstitions. Cut the pulp in strips and smudge it with the knife. Beat the chicken breast by tapping it down. Cut the tomatoes into slices not too thick. Say the zucchini and cut them into diced with pepper saucepan.

Place the chicken chopped in a saucepan that can go into the oven with 3 tablespoons of oil and mix it well, then combine the dough with zucchini and peppers and mix again. Get space at the center of the compound and lay down your chicken breast. Cover everything with tomato sauce and sprinkle with 3 tablespoons of oil. Salad and bake at 200 ° C for 20 '.

Fry, remove the chicken breast slice, then unplug it and combine it with the rest of the sauce. Cook the sedans in salty boiling water. Sprinkle with the chopped ladle in the chicken and vegetable sauce casserole, season with 2-3 crushed basil leaves, 2 tablespoons of grain and 1 tablespoon of sheep's cheese. Stir and serve.

Upvote and I'll cook it for you... eheheheh

Alfredo

Sort:  

Hmmm looks very nice

Oh my god, pasta ! it looks damn yummy !

ahahahah @seriouscrocodile it makes me so hungry!!!

Hello, Taica here. I am doing the selection of the most underrated posts and share it with my followers and the Steemit community. I my opinion there is too much quality content on Steemit which remains overlooked everyday and lost in the blockchain.

Here you can see my latest “Taica’s selection” containing your post, which I’ve also upvoted and resteemed.

https://steemit.com/chainbb-general/@taica/taicas-selection-20-share-moments-steem-life-repost

If you like this post you can show the gratitude by following me and upvoting, resteeming Taica’s Selection

NOTE: In Taica’s selection thread I am searching for a (in my opinion) genuine and nice, quality posts. The topic is not about giving my critique about the posts or authors that I include. It is simply something that I like and want to share with my followers. Should you disagree to be included in my topic, please let me know and your links will be removed. Thank you.

Share moments, Steem Life

All the best @taica

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82