FoodPhoto: Buns with sugar and cinnamon | Foodphotoshoot

in #food6 years ago

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

FoodPhoto


Buns with sugar and cinnamon | Foodphotoshoot

Hello dear Steemians!

Today I want to show a photosession of Buns with sugar and cinnamon.


Enjoy watching!
I hope you enjoy my work!

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

In my blog I will show beautiful pictures of food.
For photography, I create a beautiful background
and a certain composition, use different objects
to create interesting photographs.
For the photo session I choose different
fruits and vegetables, as well as prepare different
recipes. All photos are original and made only by me.
Always yours @foodphotoblog.


Food is a real art that is created by the hands of man!
I wish you all a good mood in the kitchen!

Sort:  

very nice photo! fantastic work! thank you very much for the beauty! I loved it! all live, and the photo shows that insanely delicious))

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-23T08:52:21
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 565.55/200.00
Total Photos: 91
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thanks for your post


I'm just hungry and my belly says bread :)

I like your photos and I love cinnamon buns.

My belly demanding food i'm just hungry.... huaaaah

Hola @foodphotoblog
Waaaooooo
Que rico.
Me acabo de despertar y me encantaría tomar como desayuno un par de Cinamon Roll junto con 1/2 litro de leche.
Sería Genial.
Saludos y Gracias por el desayuno que nos has brindado

Buns with sugar and cinnamon that looks fantastic for to eat

Hmmm freshly baked bread tthat looks awesome. The bakistry level is high. Good photography aswell.

Congratulation foodphotoblog! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 2min with 11 votes.
Thanks to @souldelas.

This looks very good... I want it :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87