Fresh Guava Fruit from the Tree

in #food4 years ago

Hello Steemians☺☺☺

I have here a "guava" fruit.My cousin picked it fresh from there guava tree.She give me this much because she know that it is my favorite.
f3jb3h.jpg
Wanna tell you some of my childhood days.When I was in elementary we used to hangout on my cousins house.And I am also the one who always asked them to climb in the guava tree and picked some.I dont know why I love to do this even there are times that I fall down from the tree to the ground.But it's okay with me.I just get up and climb again until I got more guava fruit in my hands.I so missed that days because now even a single step to climb I cant do it anymore.I just asked my cousin to get me one.☺lol☺😂😂

Okay so much for the memories.And now I just wanna say thank you to my dear cousin for giving me this yummy guava.It is so delicious and sweet.This is also perfect when you made it into a "guava jam".Thats it everyone.Keep safe always.God bless and thank you always for your unending support to my blog☺☺☺.

truly yours,

@flordecar26

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25