You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍕PIZZA NIGHT | VEGAN PIZZA WITH CHICKPEA & TURMERIC CRUST AND CASHEW CHEESE 🍕

in #food5 years ago

I really want to try some cashew cheese every time I hear about it. I do not have the resources to make it now, but it is on my list to look out for.

Your pizza looks nothing like pizza - but it sure looks delicious!

Sort:  

Thanks. I hope you get to make it one day. It is so good. Thanks for taking the time to comment.

You're welcome. I hope to have a good source for the cashews soon. I'm looking in every store I get to now :)

Good luck! If you have a reliable postal service, you can look for them online too. Amazon has a few very good brands.

I'm not sure how reliable my post is. I will ask others here. Thank you so much for the idea :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31