Find this new fruit. Who know the name of this fruit?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago

Hello,
I'm living in Thailand now 5 years, but I find this fruit only last week, and I don't know the name of this fruit. If someone can tell me the name in English or in French ...
IMG_1398.JPG
IMG_1396.JPG

The taste of this fruit is strange but I like it. My husband and my son don't like it lol

Have a good week end and eat fruits ;)
Nati

Sort:  

In indonesia the fruit of another language menteng (baccaurea racemosa) this is the name

Ok thank you very much :)

Congratulations @findmyway! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16