I Spent My 3SBD for this Platter Meal Unlimited Rice good for 3 person!

in #food6 years ago

You should visit this paradise of food. Mouth-watering and is definitely heavenly. This place is good for groups who are in a budget.

The price is worth it and you go home with a happy fun-filled tummy lol

I was surprised how cheap it is, the service, the ambiance which is spacious, the uniqueness of the native Filipino cuisine will give you a thumbs up!


There are a lot of options to choose from however I highly recommend you the Combo Meals:

  • LAMESA Combo : mussels, shrimp , squid, Nlue Marlin Belly, Chicken Leg or thigh, Liempo, Pork Lengua and Pork Barbeque . This is their best seller combo that includes everything. It costs almost $12 only.

  • SEAFOOD Combo: mussels, Blue Marlin Belly, Shrimp, Squid, Bangus Belly and "Hito" or catfish. Price is almost $10 Perfect meal if you are craving for seafood or something exotic :)

  • ALLMEAT Combo: Pork Barbeque, Chicken Leg or Thigh, Liempo, Beef Tadyang , Pork Lengua. The value is almost $9. This is great for meatlovers and for a low-budget meal.

We ordered the Lamesa Grill and a cup of plain rice that cost less than a dollar they said it's an unlimited rice, wow that's a BIG BONUS!! Of course who doesn't want to try the best seller foodie if you can afford? hahah


I can rate this for 10/10 for the awe-striking presentation, great service coz' the stuffs are so accommodating, very reasonable price, pleasant atmosphere and also a bloggable spot haha :D

I love the hanging light shell

more tables here outside

You might like to chill to they provide some alcoholic and non-alcoholic drinks

theview from the outside of the restaurant

We didn't regret it in the end, we are so excited, this is one of the best restaurant I've ever tried and I should bring my family next time. :))

Lamesa Grill is located at the ground floor Northwing, SM Cebu City,Philippines.

About the Author

@fernwehninja is a lover of knowledge, travel junkie, seeker of adventure. She is passionate about doing Charity Projects. One of the Core Leaders of Steemph.cebu and a Steemit Bloggers Coordinator who believes that Steemit is Life Changing.
Sort:  

Dal-a niya mi dra rose ha siyempre inyong libre ni mjan hahaha

sure kaau mam diana , dli jud mi mobalibad hahahaa <3 <3 <3 let me know lang nya

mkamingaw atong meet up ^_^

Yaw pag ma'm dra ma'm rose oi maulaw ta, mohurot Jud ko ug 3 ba Kay manlibre ka hahaha.hope to c u all soon dli sa dra pag opening dri hahaha

That looks pretty delicious! It makes me hungry!

a must try hahhaa :D

Ang sarap! I'm wishing they have something like that here in Manila. Seafood galore!

Wow! Good place indeed

Wow! I love the caption! It never worries me if orderi a big meal with friends because I can gain back the money that I paid through steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.036
BTC 65930.92
ETH 3387.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75