Foods I eat to clear my pimples

in #food7 years ago

Foods-I-Eat-To-Clear-My-Pimples-256x256.png

Having pimples all over your face makes you have that ugly look you don't want huh!! But, do you know that the foods your eat contributes to the rate by which pimples appears on you face?? I guess you don't know that. Pimples and black spots gives you that unclear face, on my last article here in HKB I explained how you can get rid of black spots on your face, go check it out before we continue on foods you should eat and ones you should avoid in other to reduce or even completely eradicate pimples on your face. Here I will make a concise list of foods you should eat and foods you avoid for you to bit goodbye to pimples

Foods to avoid
• processed foods
• caffeine
• sugar
• chocolate
• fined and fast foods
• conventional foods

Foods to eat
• vitamin foods
• probiotic foods
• high fiber foods
• high zinc foods
• liver supportive foods
• Omega-3 foods

I would like you to put this to work. Eat the foods that makes your face and body glowing

Pimples ain't good for your face, especially at teenage level, I know you understand what I mean

The list above is worth giving a trial. Cheers!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @felizy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89