Pancakes, sausage, egg, cheese, and bacon for dinner

in #food5 years ago


For dinner my wife made what you see below. I don't know what the actual item is called, but it consists of pancakes, sausage, egg, cheese, and bacon. I then put syrup inside and on top. It was very good and tasty. You can see each food item on the second picture. I had two of these and now I'm full.

I think it was intended to eat it as a sandwich, but I ate it with a fork. She has made this a few times before and I always enjoy it. The one thing that gets me though is the cheese. I love cheese, but it just tastes weird with this combination. To be honest I feel that way with the eggs too. I guess I could eat the eggs on their own, but I didn't think about that until I already finished my food.

I didn't know what she was making until it was done because I was working on installing a baby gate. I'm almost done with it and have to go right after this post to finish it. Maybe I will post it as well when I finish installing it. Well now I'm done with dinner and have to go back and work on installing that baby gate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83