Sort:  

nice photografhy of food.

It looks like a giant Swedish Meatball that is made of Panda Meat 🍖

I was gonna say takoyaki, but they seem a bit big for that. Maybe it's just the angle and the zoom...

It looks like this food is very tasty @etherpunk, it is perfect if we enjoy it with family and friends.

I think it Japanese food sushi not sure bt its look very testy and yammy..

After see sticks I guess this is a sushi..

I do not know what it is but it looks so delicious !!!

This is a Japanese food of SuShi I guess.

Bacon, mayo, oregano and chicken or potato dunno. Looks tasty, enjoy!

@etherpunk sir...
Actualy I think this is Japanese sushi...with backed potato and cheese cream...
Mmmm...yammy post...
I think that is good for @kevinwong dinner...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78