You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keto Diet - Best Diet for Losing Fat!

in #food8 years ago (edited)

I have a good friend who's lost a lot by means of keto and lots of exercise. She told me about it last summer (when she started) and she really likes the lifestyle change.

Thanks @luka.skubonja - glad I am following you because you've always got something good! :)

P.S. She's not on steemit, but I sent her the link to this post :D Maybe she'll join after she sees it! Take care.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your nice comment! @enternamehere :)
If you want me to write about something what interest you, feel free to tell! :)

Oh, cool. You take requests! I just might take you up on that ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82