How to make your own Malibu Bay Breeze!!!!

in #food5 years ago (edited)

For my twenty-third birthday my friends and family took me out to a really nice bar. I can't remember the name for the life of me but I do remember the drink they order, it was called Malibu Bay Breeze. This drink was so good I had to make it my self. So here is the recipe I used.

IMG_E0132.JPG

Recipe

  1. 1/2 ounces Malibu coconut rum
  2. 2 ounces cranberry juice
  3. 2 ounces pineapple juice

IMG_0122.JPG

IMG_E0126.JPG

IMG_E0128.JPG

IMG_E0130.JPG

IMG_E0134.JPG

Sort:  

Yea, that does sound good!
Sweet and sour with a taste of coconut. I feel like I'm on holiday...

Posted using Partiko Android

Its really good :)

Hi, @enosh!

You just got a 0.02% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Congratulations @enosh! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

hey @enosh check this out
This is a new currency and payment network built by ex-PayPal guys, called Initiative Q. The Q currency is currently being allocated for free if you are invited by an existing member.
The idea is that if millions of people join, Q could become a leading payment network, and, according to well-known economic models, that means the value of the reward would be around $130,000.
The amount you reserve decreases every day, and each member has a limited number of invites. You can use my invite link here:

https://initiativeq.com/invite/H8AmkCism
(Don’t worry. No funny stuff. You just need to give your name and email and your spot is reserved).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75