Lovely hedgehog (Original) / 可爱的刺猬

in #food8 years ago (edited)

IMG_3165599f0.jpg

I brought back a lot of fruit, grapes, oranges, chestnut, in the rural network signal is not good,
visit steemit very slow, CN article Little, Maybe everyone is go traveling

Today I wanted to do something for steemit, so I got a pattern from the internet and I took a moment to make this lovely hedgehog, I hope you like it.

Need to use the ingredients, a pear, and grapes (green grapes are creamy taste, good to eat), toothpicks

IMG_3170a27f6.jpg

IMG_31687384c.jpg

then cut the grape with a toothpick , insert the pear, is not like a cute hedgehog

IMG_3125fbbba.jpg

IMG_3166b1ec4.jpg

I could not bear to eat :)

在外面玩了一天,带回了许多水果,有葡萄,桔子,板栗,在乡村网络信号不好,打开steemit很慢,CN区没有多少文章,人气不高,也许大家都在休假旅行了, 我在回来的路上想,今天为steemit做点什么,于是我从网上找了一个图案,我花了点时间做出这一只可爱的刺猬,希望你们喜欢
需要用到的食材,一个香梨,和葡萄(青色的葡萄是奶油味道,很好吃), 牙签
用刀把香梨削成可爱的刺猬身体, 再把葡萄用牙签串起来,插入香梨上,是不是很像一只可爱的刺猬, 做完后,我都舍不得吃了 :)

Happy holidays, a lovely hedgehog to everyone!

Sort:  

That is really great! I wouldn'd eat it either because it's just so pretty :)

very creative piece of art!

I will learn this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28