Stir-Fried Mixed Vegetable Noodles

in #food6 years ago

Noodles are one of the dishes that are widely favored by the community, especially the Acehnese. the average people of Aceh consume noodles every day.

Various types of plants and vegetables are cooked and mixed with noodles, depending on the taste of each, such as mixed meat, tempeh, telephone and so on.


image


image


image


image


image


FOLLOW ME @ekaputri

Sort:  

Your cuisine is elastic. I just saw this. extraordinary. thank you for sharing with us

looks very good @ekaputri
You always make unique dishes. thanks for this cooking.

Thank you very much, I will provide it for you at the same time

I just saw the fruit mixture for the first time. how it feels, you didn't mention it above. thank you for sharing with us. feels hungry LOL.

yes of course the delicious taste of @abudar
thank you for visiting my post

Hey there! Following you. Hope you follow back!

Wow mie sedappp
Very nice taste. good posting

My favorite noodle dish, but I have never tried mixing it with the fruit. I first heard and saw from you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78