Noodle Crab Taste "soto medan"

in #food7 years ago

Noodles that I put this is a noodle crab taste soto medan, meaning, this noodle is made with box noodles, the noodles taste soto medan and mixed with crab.

Noodles keputing in familiar with the typical flavor, the taste of crab noodles tasted sweet, in add with the taste of soup field available in the box noodle.


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


FOLLOW ME @ekaputri

Sort:  

That looks interesting...upvoted and I will follow your channel!

yes,, thank

Kayaknya mantab tuh pedesnya.. jadi ngiler.. hahahaaa

Mie bing,
Leumak mabok 😹

cuma leumak ja, ngk mabok @ijunkazama

Bieng meuboh...mangat that2....

ngk,, kepiting biasa @qye

Noodles missed with crab hmm it's yummy

you like this

woww, noodles crab, for sure it's very tasty, if I was there for sure I Goto also right, I am so hungry, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46