You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Can't Believe It's KALE Burgers! Too Good to be True! 😍 (Vegan, Gluten Free)

in #food7 years ago

Mmm, that looks delicious! and SUPer healthy.. i Never normally eat kale, but im a gonna try this one .. when i do i will post ;-) and i have a lovely home made recipe to share very soon.. and i promise to enter properly this time! ;-0 <3

Sort:  

Hey @eco-alex =D I know kale can be well... difficult with its intense taste but the taste gets (happily) lost in the deliciousness of everything else so I am sure you'll like them! I hope you do give them a go and would love to see if you do! Thanks for understanding my dear <3 Would love to have you enter and would never hold it against you that you happen to be a friend ;) <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85