Home Made Almond Flour Blueberry Muffins & Coffee. YUM!

in #food7 years ago (edited)

image

This isn't my own receipe so I will link the receipt at the bottom of the post. My wife and I love to bake and we love to eat so what better way to start off this beautiful morning! We ended up deciding on Almond Flour Blueberry Muffins because we had the ingredients lying around ready to use!

image

image

image

We got right to mixing and it was super easy with out KitchenAid Mixer. Although, it is a pain to clean up sometimes!! After baking it for 25 minutes at 350 we had muffins and they were at success!!

image

image

What a great way to start a beautiful sunny day with a healthy muffin and some coffee. If you like sweet muffins then this one is not for you!


Resources
THE BEST ALMOND FLOUR BLUEBERRY MUFFINS (GRAIN FREE)


Follow Me @dzboston33

Sort:  

This looks like I need this in my life right NOW!

You should do it!

Very tempting..

Interesting, dzboston33. Thanks

Glad you found it interesting!

I'd love me some blueberry muffins.
They look great btw

Thanks! They came out pretty well!

Looks delicious!

They were super delicious!

Yum YUM!!! Have to make...
Thanks for sharing

Of course, you should try them. I enjoyed them!

They look amazing! I've been wanting to eat stuff all day, this isn't helping ;-)

Don't wait to long! We are all supposed to eat lots today!

But the Netherlands doesn't have a 4th of july thing! This is just a normal day for us, so I should not eat lots :D

Aww, the Netherlands! It doesn't matter, you should still have something you enjoy!!

Well, to be completely honest, I did induldge in some chocolate... a few times...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89