What's in your cup?

in #food6 years ago

So today I noticed a niche market on steemit about posting what you are eating. I thought that was just a Facebook thing but nope. So better late than never right? I mean I could make an easy 3 posts a day that I am confident will bring in over $100 a post. So prepare yourselves.

Only the best

As you can see here I went with a specialblend that is not only smooth but also a classic. A delightful arabica blend medium roast.
20180702_104610.jpg

Since I am very environmentally friendly I chose to use the individual cup so I can fill the landfill as quickly as possible

20180702_104230.jpg

Ingredients

Now once I waited the 2 minutes to brew this nectar of the gods . I moved on to the "special sauce " if you will.
20180702_104036.jpg

This is some high end stuff here. There is also one other secret ingredient but I can't tell you what it is. I will give you a hint though. It's love.

But wait, there's more

Just because I am a fancy SOB I like to make it an iced coffee.

20180702_104353.jpg

Oh yeah. Goes down easy baby. No scalding hot liquid to damage this delecate pallet.

The best part.

I get to drink it out of this FREE mug. Yes free.
20180702_104709.jpg

You probably want a free mug also right. Well it is super easy. My tool truck guy hooked me up with it for simply buying this toolbox for $15,000

FB_IMG_1502982372837.jpg

Until dinner time steemit. Enjoy.

Sort:  

poop

I remember that video.

I really like coffee. I always drink coffee every day. I often drink hot coffee. I mixed coffee with milk.
image
Have a good day....

That looks delicious.

I had to learn to drink coffee black, but we have the best coffee in the land up here in Alaska. So I do not miss the little brown pack of raw sugar or the ounce and a half of milk. I got a new stainless steel coffee cup about a year and a half ago. I went back to my old plastic Aladdin coffee cup from the Texaco gas station from 30 years years ago. It keeps the coffee warm longer, and it does not stain like the stainless steel coffee cup does. Plus I can reach my hand inside it to clean it when it needs to be cleaned using just soap and water instead of harsh chemicals to clean the coffee stains from the stainless steel coffee cup. Why do they call it stainless steel when it stains.

oh man, I don't think I could live in Alaska. To much darkness for me. I would go crazy.

We starve in the winter, then we feast and get fat in the summer. Weather is a bit extreme, but there are other places, Denmark, Sweden, Iceland, lots of other places have just as sucky assed weather and light conditions as we have to go through. You get used to it.

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 82.58%. Estimated dollar amount of $3.15

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27