You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss. Delicious #73 : Gulhane Sark Sofrasi in Sultanahmet!

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Hy @sweetsssj, I have read about the journey of amda to turki must be a beautiful moment for you, in terms of history and delicious food that is in turkey. I think you are incredible to be able to circumnavigate the world with your journey, surely much knowledge and also taste the flavors that you have enjoyed during the turki. I am also impressed with the typical red color of the turkey flag and also the table you meet there with red color along with flower pots on it. About the food I saw a very delicious fish made me want to taste it. Hope your journey pleases me love traveling. Give greetings for a beautiful country turkey with a very global heritage.

Sort:  

thank you, I do hope there are a lot of readers who might find something interesting in my posts, as well as the upcoming ones about Turkey. There is always so much to cover and very limited time, so I will do my best to fit as much as I can in and get the main parts! :)

Yes , I really enjoy your post, may be a motivation for me to introduce a country in an interesting post like you do.

that would be wonderful, I look forward to that very much :)

Thanks @sweetsssj, I'll give it a try 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97