You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healthy Treats | Our Children Teach Us! Chocolate from the Heart!

in #food6 years ago

Hahaha, this is that kind of recipe when I eat half of the batter before filling the mold :D So difficult to resist!

Did you get that cream that would bring you amazing results over night? Lol. She is so funny :) I'm sure she was totally serious when she was telling you that.. kids are so adorable..how do you like your dehydrator? I'm thinking to get one for ages.. but somehow I'm still not convinced..

Have a good day!

Sort:  

You are so correct @delishtreats. I love that about kids, their honesty is so amazing. She was so earnest about her desire to share important information which would make my life better all the time, lol btw she is still like that, lol As for the dehydrator....I LOVE it. I am on my 3rd one over the years. I use it for so many things and now that I have a grandson I have to work on those fruit rollups! He will love those :) You're great with your kind comment, thank you my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79