I ♥ Photography - Kimchi Bulgogi Pizza

in #food7 years ago

Hello My Steemit Fretz!

My friends at the Crypto Empire were talking about pizza for quite some time now. Was looking for something to write and was going through my old photos when I saw this. ^^

Since I'm at home (it's 3am) and can't really get a pizza right now, here is a Korean version of this dish.

Bulgogi- thinly sliced beef that is marinated with sesame oil, sauce, ginger, sugar, garlic, and onions for 2 to 4 hours to make it more flavorful and tender.

Photo was taken with my Sony Rx-100 Camera

SteemLogoANIMATION@dawnsheree.gif

I got a free badge from @mental-extract yesterday! Thank you, I super ♥ it!

Sort:  

Now that is a weird pizza that I'd probably eat. Maybe if it was pork. I eat beef rarely now. Looks like a pancake

It does look like one. Just noticed. We have pizzas this small as well. :)

@eonwarped comments are hilarious! Weird and pancake LOL

Send me a piece!! d3YQCPcckxQiYibe.gif

I'm waiting ahah

Pizza lovers delight this is i am feeling hungry wow this is very delicious :D

@dawnsheree Very nice, I love pizza and Korean as you know! I’m-not sure I’d try this but it looks interesting!

@mental-extract where Is mine? LOL
I need upvote, resteem, follow tho added .. hee hee 😜
Mental, SPAM!!

Excellent food shot that is looking delicious

Mmmm I would love to try that. I really enjoy kimchi on my pizza!
And that beef sounds super tasty too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48