CQ's Food Mantra#04 --- 🍓🍓 Strawberry Vanilla Milk Shake 🍹steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago

Hi 🎭Steemians,

Welcome once again to Food Mantra from @cryptoQu33n. In this part of Food Mantra series, today, I'm going to share with you one of the tastiest and quickest shake recipe of CQ 🍓🍓 Strawberry Vanilla Milk Shake🍹. I enjoyed preparing it and it's heavenly tasty. Starting a day with CQ 🍓🍓 Strawberry Vanilla Milk Shake🍹 will surely set you in the right mood for the whole day.

Preparation timeTotal timeTotal serving
3 minutes2 Minute2 Serving

Ingredients

  • 12 ounces strawberries, (stemmed and sliced)
  • Vanilla Icrecream 2 scoops
  • Whole milk 16 oz
  • Honey (optional) 2 tbsp

Instructions for 🍓🍓Strawberry Vanilla Milk Shake 🍹 Recipe

  • Pour all the ingredients in a blender. Blend on high speed for 30-45 seconds or until Strawberry Milk shake thickens.
  • Shake or stir.
  • Garnish with Vanilla Icecream and Strawberry slice

Enjoy this refreshing 🍓🍓 🍹shake!

Nutrition Information

Serving Size: 2 of Recipe

Servings Per Recipe: 2

Amount Per Serving

  • Calories: 306
  • Total Fat: 11g 17%
  • Saturated Fat: 8g 41%
  • Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
  • Monounsaturated Fat: 0g
  • Trans Fat 0 g
  • Cholesterol: 38 mg 13%
  • Sodium: 150 mg 6%
  • Potassium: 655 mg 19%
  • Carbohydrates: 38 g 13%
  • Dietary Fiber: 3 g 14%
  • Sugars: 30 g
  • Protein: 10 g 20%
  • Vitamin A: 6% of DV
  • Vitamin C: 171% of DV
  • Calcium: 35% of DV
  • Iron: 4% of DV

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet

Try this recipe and please share your reviews.

If You like this post, do not forget to img upvote 👍 or follow me or resteem 🔁


If you liked this post, you may be interested in other articles of mine!


CQ's Food Mantra#03--- Fat cutter Spicy Beet Bot Juice🌶🍹 - 脂肪切割机辣甜菜植物汁🌶🍹

This is the third post in my food blog series of Food Mantra. In this post, I shared an excellent recipe for the whole day fat loss catalyst......read more



CQ's Food Mantra#02--- Healthy Carrot Beet Reboot Juice 🥕🍹

This is the second post in my food blog series of Food Mantra. In this post, I shared an excellent recipe of CQ Carrot Beet Reboot .....read more



CQ's Food Mantra#01--- Healthy Banana-Mint Shake

This is the very first post in my food blog series "Food Mantra". In this post, I shared an easy to make the recipe for banana shake .........read more



CQ's World through my lens#01--- Beautiful Ocean City⛱, Maryland, USA (Part#1)

This is very first of my travel blog, in which I covered beautiful Ocean City Boardwalk, Maryland, USA. This place is so amazing that you want to go there again and again.....read more



CONTEST#01 - All for One and One for all (AFOFA )

This is a contest we started to support those minnows, whose quality work go unnoticed. Please support them by upvoting .....read more



Hello Steemit! Really excited to join this new family and here's my introduction

This was my very first and introductory post on Steemit in which I tried to share my thoughts and a roadmap of what I'll bring to this platform .....read more



Sort:  

Hi cryptoqueen, I'm new to steemit and went through your posts. Amazing recipes you posted in past. Why you stopped posting?

Can i Like my comment? lol! I have no idea what I'm doing here. I hope learn more about steemit soon.

@oscar-flesch - Thank you so much for your appreciation and kind words. I'm trying to find some time to resume working on my steemit posts. Lately was quite busy in my personal life. By the way, welcome to steemit. I hope you like it here.

Nice post but too long..!!

@geetharao - I totally agree with you, however, in order to show the details of recipe, its very important. By using pictures, I'm able to share with my fellow steemians, my take on edible items.

Always appreciate your comment.

When you are new here, if your posts are short, more people will read it. It's my experience. That's all :) People don't have much time to read too long blogs of the newbies....
So I always see that all my posts are limited to 2 or 3 minutes read...

@geetharao - Thanks Geetha ji. That makes complete sense. I'll keep in mind in my next blogs.

@cryptoqu33n - I like the food pictures which you clicked. Good work!

My friend, a kind reminder here.
#cn tag is stand for chinese.
However, no chinese was detected in this article.
Please use wisely for your tag,thank you.

@abay - Thanks for reminding me Dear Friend. From next time I'll be careful. My intention was not to misuse any tag. Awesome food recipes have no boundaries. I thought that my post has more than language and the content should be shared across the borders.

thanks for visiting my page..i will also give thumbs upvote as a token of my appreciation to you @cryptoqu33n

As i say: what is promised is due i already upvoted and follow you please visit me to see my new content

Congratulations @cryptoqu33n! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Wow! Thats great.

Love the yummy Strawberry smoothies. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Congratulations @cryptoqu33n! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02