Food and Health Awareness | Mulberry with its Health Boosting Properties

in #food6 years ago

Hey folk @cryptokraze here with my new Blog about Food and Health awareness in which I will highlight the health benefits associated with Mulberry. We should add variety of foods in our diet because they have bio-active components in them that help in preventing many diseases and provide other health benefits.

Health Benefits of Mulberries

For human ingestion, the berries are wonderful, but they are furthermore made of unique nutritional compounds that can have numerous health aids like:

Increase Circulation

High iron content in mulberries can significantly increase red blood cell production. This increase in red blood cells will help increase the distribution of oxygen to organs and important tissues, thereby serving to increase digestion and optimize the function of the system.

Prevent Cancer

Between anthocyanins, high-vitamin C content, vitamin A, and various other phytonutrients and polyphenol compounds, mulberries actually contain antioxidants. Antioxidants are the core line of guard against free radicals, which are injurious by-products of cell metabolism and can destroy healthy cells and cause them to mutate into cancer cells.

Improve Vision

The carotenoids present in mulberries is zeaxanthin, which is unswervingly allied to the decrease of oxidative stress in certain eye cells including macular retinal.

Build Healthy Bones

Calcium, iron, and Vitamin K, as well as trace amounts of phosphorus and magnesium found in mulberries, can be used to create and maintain bone tissue.

Prevent Premature Aging

Mulberries also contain high levels of vitamin E and vitamin A, as well as various carotenoids. These ingredients help skin care, reduce the appearance of stains and age spots, and keep hair shiny and healthy by preventing free radical oxidation.


image Source:

1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7

Sort:  

I still remember it's taste now not available
Our childhood was great 😒

yeah Free fruit on trees in childhood. I have seen so many mulberry trees being cut down in my local area. Kids these days can't imagine the taste of it. Technology has deprived kids from many good things.

yeah i tasting them bcz i live in village and 7-8 fruits tress in front of our house planted

Lo que dices es muy cierto, los niños ya no juegan en los arboles como antes, en la actualidad los niños juegan con jugetes tecnologicos y pasan mucho tiempo sentados, un abrazo.

(ICO) WELL - Airbnb of Healthcare
powered by blockchain

https://goo.gl/VtQ6rF ----- WEBSITE
Excuse me for advertising. It is necessary to earn. I'll try to stop soon. :)

Muy cierto, la balanceada alimentación es la base fundamental para una buena salud. incluyendo frutas como la mora, la baya, la fresa y otras que nos proporcionan nutrientes beneficiosos para el organísmo. Buen Post.

OoH! I didnt know about this! Good post, now i Know more about healthy food...

I have never tasted the berries, how is its flavor? Maybe it's because I'm from South America, at least in my country I have never seen it

Great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work!

Nice post thnkx

I think you would like to know us.

Hello @cryptokraze...I live your health articles. I followed could you follow back..so I can enjoy your articles more. I'm a medical student, learning from you won't be bad

Beneficios impresionantes.! Gracias por compartir esta información

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64158.52
ETH 3293.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.46