Moroccan curry with cauliflower, carrots 🥕, potatoes 🥔.

in #food6 years ago (edited)

38DA9617-5EDD-46C6-AE99-0845D7F80FEE.jpeg


hello to everyone my friends! I hope you are starting the first day of week well, for me I started it with Moroccan dish, it’s so healthy and tasty, it’s cauliflower curry with some vegetables and meat, really every day am getting stress of what I have to cook, but I found this curry so easy to prepare it, me personally I like so much the curry which contains so many vegetables and especially potatoes 🥔, it’s my favorite one.
So I will share with you the recipe to can try it:
INGREDIENTS:

  • 500 gms of meat 🥩
  • small cauliflower
  • 4 potatoes 🥔
  • 2 tomatoes 🍅
  • 2 🍋
  • 5small carrots 🥕
  • green olives
  • 1 clove of garlic
  • coriander
  • 1 onion cut finely
  • half small preserved lemon
  • spices( salt, ginger powder, black pepper, turmeric powder, olives oil)

DIRECTION:

  • cut the cauliflower and clean it well, then put in casserole the water with lemon cut around, and little salt, let it boil little then take out it .
  • cut the potatoes 🥔 and the carrots .
    -put in pressure cooker the pieces of meat 🥩 and cut finely the onion , and grated garlic , coriander cut finely, put the spices, let all cook , then add the olives oil, add the little boiled water, and cover it let all cook.
  • when the cauliflower ready, add it to the curry with carrots ,potatoes, green olives, half preserved lemon, and let all cook.

F64D4B5D-EB19-4C69-80ED-C3DFD3A7D9FA.jpeg


33F97DA3-08DA-4176-A72C-37B98EA3242F.jpeg


09CCEF95-B457-4FF5-9A87-6D303A114CAF.jpeg


B11AF303-176A-411E-BF58-EC1742AB4239.jpeg


Voila the Moroccan curry is ready! It’s so delicious 😋!
I hope you give it try!

All photos are mine and original!

An upvote will be most welcomed!

Do resteem it if you think more people need to see it.

Thank you very much!

@creativewoman.

Sort:  

Just came back from gym and it's looks so tasty! Ummmmn yummy

Thank you very much for your comment dear@abhibroo.

Welcome following uh

Good to see that you have overcome the discomforts of pregnancy, I loved your recipe, and had never cooked the cauliflower with lemon, I would like you to explain the benefit, excellent recipe friend, it looks very delicious. greetings @creativewoman

Thank you very much my dear friend for reading the post, the benefits of lemon for your health, it’s good for people who make diet, and I boiled the cauliflower with lemon to take out the smell of cauliflower.

Looks tasty :D thank you for sharing @creativewoman!

Thank you for stopping by my friend @gardeningchef.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27