You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss. Delicious #81 : Tamsui's Hai Feng Seafood Restaurant - 55 years and still going!

in #food6 years ago (edited)

wow!! There so many food there and also delicious.
I want to go there someday I hope. 😭 I am amazed at your posts everyday. 😇😇😍😍😍 Your so sweet.

Sort:  

Hey @sweetsssj you are really sweet and delicious by work and presentation of new cuisine and places every time, thank you dear mam for your efforts.
Best wishes
Regards
@oodeyaa

Aw thanks oodeyaa, very happy to hear that :)

Dear @sweetsssj thank you for kind reply.

nice
great post
thank you for your effort
aregato sweetsssj

nice
great post
thank you for your effort

Hey friends my reputation on the steemit goes very down in a few hours please help me to upgrade my reputation on the steemit.
I hope all friend will help me to gain my reputation back.
My friends on the steemit are very likeable and helpful with big heart.
so friends please please help me by upvoting the post please.

thanks claudene! So many foods I can never taste them all which is something that makes me a little sad!

delicious food you had presented ... you look like a doll so cute ☺☺ love your every click

i wish have you ever been good luck.

Hey friends my reputation on the steemit goes very down in a few hours please help me to upgrade my reputation on the steemit.
I hope all friend will help me to gain my reputation back.
My friends on the steemit are very likeable and helpful with big heart.
so friends please please help me by upvoting the post please.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85