✨Winner Announcement 🥇📢: My Favourite One Pot Meal contest

in #food6 years ago

My idea behind the contest was that One Pot Meal is easy to prepare and consume so a good no of foodies will participate and share their recipes with fellow steemians, but there was only 3 participant.
Due to less no of contestants, it was easy for me to select a winner.
So friends here are the two winners-


download.jpg

🥇🥇🥇🥇🥇🥇🥇🥇🥇🥇
@mrunalini
🥇🥇🥇🥇🥇🥇🥇🥇🥇🥇

Winning entry is-

https://steemit.com/veganfood/@mrunalini/my-favourite-one-pot-meal-soya-chunks-pulao-vegan-recipe

Runner-up is-

🥈🥈🥈🥈🥈🥈🥈🥈🥈🥈
@lissalas
🥈🥈🥈🥈🥈🥈🥈🥈🥈🥈

Runner-up's entry is -

https://steemit.com/vegan/@lissalas/my-favourite-one-pot-meal-guacamole



Here is the Contest Post



U5dsqLssqhV6SUKw2Af6NLAy3MmdDDT.gif
upvote follow resteem.png

Sort:  

That is good initiative to encourage other users as well.

That was look so yummy. The vegan food, is it originate from vigan city in philippines?

Nice post @chetanpadliya ,i like the winner's recipe soyachunks pulao very much.

Congrats,
a delicious contest hehe

great contest, I would like to participate..congratulations to the winners..!

Congratulations to the winner.

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks for the contest for me it is a pleasure to participate, I am eager for a new contest

Hello dear congrats 😊👍🎂

O my god 😊 thank you so much sir @chetanpadliya it means a lot to me ^_^🙏

Good recipes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94