You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [EASY DAILY FOOD #87] Grilled Chicken with Hemp Seeds Tomato Sauce / Food Story / Life Photography

in #food7 years ago

@bontonstory, your grilled chicken with hemp seeds & tomato sauce looked absolutely delicious. I love eggplant and know it goes really well with the chicken and tomato sauce. I make a similar dish and just enjoy it so much.

I can't believe that people don't like the smell of cooking. I love it. Sorry it has been so rainy for you. I hope the weather will get better. Maybe the two better days will turn into months!

I hope you are doing well. Have a very wonderful day and hopefully it is sunny! Take care! :D

Sort:  

It's sunny now. :) Hope that the rain stops. It was too much. :) @cabbagepatch I really love foods with tomatoes. Glad you enjoyed my food. :)
Have a great weekend!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34