[EASY DAILY FOOD 72] Stir-Fried Egg and Tomato /토마토 스크램블/ Food Recipe / Life Photography

in #food7 years ago (edited)

This scrambled egg was for my friend.


I am sensitive to the smell and taste I dislike. I don't like the taste and smell of cooking eggs and ham mixed with a moist food. I rather like to mix vegetables instead of ham.

This time I changed my recipe slightly for a friend who likes meat or ham. I recommend that you only use egg and tomato. I sometimes add some broccoli, which is cut small.

I sliced hams and a tomato and whipped an egg. 

I used olive oil. I stir-fried egg and ham in a greased pan and added tomatoes until it was almost cooked. I added only little salt and black pepper to match the balance of the sweet coffee with milk and sugar.

I didn't have any appetite, so some Tteokbokki (Stir Fried Rice Cake) and a glass of cool water was enough for a meal. I think cooking is a happy thing even though it is not for me. I'm able to be happy by only looking someone enjoy my coarse food. It is a good thing of life.

Sort:  

Bontonstory, thank-you for sharing your stir-fried egg and tomato with ham meal. Your friend must have been very happy with the meal! It is a happy moment seeing someone enjoy a delicious meal that you made. I love your little doll in a chair drinking something. It is so cute. I love it! I hate to ask this again but my daughter just did her first post today on steemit called Aria's Adventures #1: From Mountain to Sea, Come Explore Kauai With Me - Day 1. If you don't mind, can you check her post out @akemirayko? You don't have to vote but maybe a comment to give her happiness. I would really appreciate it! Thank-you Bontonstory!

I'll visit her. :) @cabbagepatch Thank you!

Thank-you so much bontonstory. I deeply appreciate it! It means a lot because this is her first post and I didn't want her to be disappointed if no one viewed her article. Again, appreciate your support :D!

I understand. :) You are very good for her. Her post was good. Don't worry. She'll be great. @cabbagepatch

Nice share :)

My mother makes eggs just like this! It looks delicious. I also love the action figure that you have in the photos, nice touch and very cute! :)

Your mother's scramble will be more yummy. :) Thank you. @vermillionfox

I get hungry every time i look at your recipes :) Keep em coming!

For you? :D Thank you @ourlifestory

Thank you for posting @bontonstory.

Lovely post.....the photographs are top quality and inspiring. ^_^

All the best to you. A bientot.

You always give me a kind comment. I appreciate it. @bleujay

bleujay's pleasure...

If one may inquire....are you signed up with Steemit.chat?

A bientot. ^_^

I don't chat. You do? I didn't know it. :)

Bonjour @bontonstory.

If you do decide to sign up....bleujay will send a note. In the meantime....no worries.

I will. :) Thank you. @bleujay

That looks healthy and delicious. Theres that rice cake thing again...is it like a stew?

It is a spicy stir-fried food. :) The food is very common Korean food.

that looks delicious!
i love your anime girl figure :)



This Banner is Clickable :)


Feeling hungry hehe :)

When you are full, don't look my foods. Just leave a vote. :))))) thank you.

LOOKS YUMMY!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02