Today's Lunch: A Modest Amount of Sushi For A Change, YUMMYsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago (edited)

I love sushi and tend to go overboard when ordering but today I kept it sensible.

This is a crunchy spicy tuna roll topped with a spicy volcano topping made up of crabstick, kewpie mayonnaise, sriracha sauce, splash of sesame seed oil and eel sauce then topped with tobiko(flying fish roe).

The second roll is a mexican roll with a pocano topping made up of blue crab & sriracha and baked in a toaster oven.

Sushi is a combination of presentation(eye candy) and flavor which makes it one of my favorite meals to eat.


Sort:  

Sushi is the best

Looks delicious!

It was. I didn't think it would be enough to satisfy my hunger but it was.
Same meal different sushi chef last visit:
He used a crabstick & scallop topping instead of blue crab on my Mexican roll. It was still very good.

I love sushi. Very nice presentation.

You gotta love a nice sushi presentation. Thank you for commenting.

it's look like delicious

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25